Foto "Monatliche Unterredungen" (Tentzel)

Göttingen

 
Dr. Stefan Dietzel

Tel.: +49 (0) 551 39-21553
Raum: 3.109
stefan.dietzel@theologie.uni-goettingen.de

 
Marcus Hellmann, M.Sc.   (IT-Verantwortlicher, UX/UI, Mediendesign)

Tel.: +49 (0) 551 39-21552
Raum: 3.110
marcus.hellmann@mail.uni-goettingen.de

 
Wiebke Hemmerling, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0) 551 39-21554
Raum: 3.108
wiebke.hemmerling@mail.uni-goettingen.de

 
Dr. Kai Torsten Kanz

Tel.: +49 (0) 551 39-21553
Raum: 3.109
kai-torsten.kanz@mail.uni-goettingen.de

 
Dr. Angela Kuhk

Tel.: +49 (0) 551 39-21554
Raum: 3.108
angela.kuhk@mail.uni-goettingen.de

 

Leipzig

 
Dr. habil. Katrin Löffler

Tel.: +49 (0) 341 97-30568
katrin.loeffler@mail.uni-goettingen.de

 
Manja Quakatz

Tel.: +49 (0) 341 97-30568
manja.quakatz@mail.uni-goettingen.de

 

München

 
Dr. Maja Eilhammer

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 28638-2608
eilhammer@bsb-muenchen.de

 
Gertrud Friedl

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 28638-2638
gertrud.friedl@bsb-muenchen.de

 
Veronika Hausler, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 28638-2282
hausler@bsb-muenchen.de

 
Sylvia Memmleb, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 28638-2344
memmleb@bsb-muenchen.de