Secretary General

Dr. Jonas Maatsch
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-37032
jmaatsch@gwdg.de

Acting Secretary General and Academic Management

Dr. Marion Freerk
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-37033
mfreerk@gwdg.de

Secretary, Meeting and Event Organization, Human Resources

Ulla Deppe
Tel. +49 (0)551  39-37030
udeppe@gwdg.de

Secretary, Yearbook, Abhandlungen

Gabriele Röder, M.A.
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-37035
groeder2@gwdg.de

Finances, Human Resources, Controlling

Michael Hanisch
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-37041
mhanisc@gwdg.de

Human Resources

Birgit Jahnel
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-37043
birgit.jahnel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Press and Public Relations

Adrienne Lochte
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-37037
alochte1@gwdg.de

IT Project Manager

Dr. Thomas Bode
Tel. + 49 (0)551 / 39-37045
tbode1@gwdg.de

Facility Management

Werner Jahnel
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-37048

up