{$translation.title.la}

Geschäftsstelle

Secretary General

Dr. Angelika Schade
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-9883
aschade@gwdg.de

Secretary, Meeting and Event Organization, Human Resources

Ulla Deppe
Tel. +49 (0)551  39-5362
udeppe@gwdg.de

Secretary, Yearbook, Abhandlungen

Gabriele Röder
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-5424
groeder2@gwdg.de

Legal Department

Dr. Sabine Rickmann
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-5363
srickma@gwdg.de

Academic Management

Dr. Marion Freerk
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-9884
mfreerk@gwdg.de

Finances, Human Resources, Controlling

Michael Hanisch
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-20133
mhanisc@gwdg.de

Human Resources

Birgit Jahnel
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-5339
birgit.jahnel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Press and Public Relations

Adrienne Lochte
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-5338
alochte1@gwdg.de

Digitization Coordinator

Dr. Jörg Wettlaufer
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-20477
oder 39-5366
jwettla@gwdg.de

IT Project Manager

Dr. Thomas Bode
Tel. + 49 (0)551 / 39-5331
tbode1@gwdg.de

Publication Exchange and Archive

Christiane Wegener
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-5360
cwegene@gwdg.de

Facility Management

Werner Jahnel
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-5330